FAIRFIELD PLAYBOX TERM DATES

AUTUMN TERM 2021/2022

Tuesday 7th September – Friday 22nd October (7 weeks)

HALF TERM (25TH-29TH OCT)

Tuesday 2nd November – Friday 10th December (6 weeks)

CHRISTMAS HOLIDAY (13TH DEC-7TH JAN)

SPRING TERM 2022

Tuesday 11th January – Friday 11th February (5 weeks)

HALF TERM (14TH-18TH FEB)

Tuesday 22nd February – Friday 25th March (5 weeks)

EASTER BREAK (28TH MARCH -15TH APRIL)

SUMMER TERM 2022

Tuesday 19th April – Friday 27th May (6 weeks)

HALF TERM (31ST MAY-03RD JUNE)

Tuesday 7th June – Friday 8th July (5 weeks)

 

AUTUMN TERM 2022/2023

Tuesday 6th September – Friday 21st October (7 weeks)

HALF TERM (24TH-28TH OCT)

Tuesday 1st November – Friday 09th December (6 weeks)

CHRISTMAS HOLIDAY (12TH DEC-6TH JAN)

SPRING TERM 2022

Tuesday 10th January – Friday 10th February (5 weeks)

HALF TERM (13TH-17TH FEB)

Tuesday 21st February – Friday 24th March (5 weeks)

EASTER BREAK (27TH MARCH -31ST APRIL)

SUMMER TERM 2023

Tuesday 18th April – Friday 26th May (6 weeks)

HALF TERM (29TH MAY-02ND JUNE)

Tuesday 6th June – Friday 7th July (5 weeks)