Playbox Term Dates

Fairfield Playbox Term Dates

AUTUMN TERM 2019

Tuesday 10th September – Friday 25th October (7 weeks)

Tuesday 5th November – Friday 6th December (5 weeks)

 

SPRING TERM 2020

Tuesday 7th January – Friday 14th February (6 weeks)

Tuesday 25th February – Friday 27th March (5 weeks)

 

SUMMER TERM 2020

Tuesday 21st April – Friday 22nd May (5 weeks)

Tuesday 2nd June – Friday 10th July (6 weeks)