FAIRFIELD PLAYBOX TERM DATES

AUTUMN TERM 2020

Tuesday 8th September – Friday 23rd October (7 weeks)

Tuesday 3rd November – Friday 11th December (6 weeks)

SPRING TERM 2021

Tuesday 12th January – Friday 12th February (5 weeks)

Tuesday 23rd February – Friday 26th March (5 weeks)

SUMMER TERM 2021

Tuesday 20th April – Friday 28th May (6 weeks)

Tuesday 8th June – Friday 9th July (5 weeks)